Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the ACP office is closed to the public as our staff work remotely. Click here to see how this impacts our programs and operations.


ACP’s council governs and directs the business of the college.

Click on the councillor's name for further information.

Dana Lyons photo

Dana Lyons


District B

Fayaz Rajabali photo

Fayaz Rajabali

Past President

District 3

Peter Macek photo

Peter Macek


District 1

Irene Pfeiffer  photo

Irene Pfeiffer

Executive Member at Large

Public Member

Patrick Zachar photo

Patrick Zachar


District 2

Stan Dyjur photo

Stan Dyjur


District 4

Shereen Elsayad photo

Shereen Elsayad


District 5

Don Ridley photo

Don Ridley


District A

Aquaeno Ekanem photo

Aquaeno Ekanem

Public Member


Christine Maligec photo

Christine Maligec

Public Member


Deb Manz photo

Deb Manz

Public Member


Carmen Wyton photo

Carmen Wyton

Public Member