APEX Award videos now online

June 12, 2012

Video clips and full profiles of the 2012 APEX Award winners are now on the ACP website.  The clips are each about three minutes long. Take a few moments to be inspired!

M.J. Huston Pharmacist of Distinction – Hoan Linh Banh
W.L. Boddy Pharmacy Team Award – Sundre Pharmasave
Award of Excellence – Michael Bain
Partners in Practice – Poison and Drug Information Service (PADIS)
Pfizer Consumer Healthcare Bowl of Hygeia – Judy Roberts
Friend of Pharmacy – Beverley Marsh
Future of Pharmacy – Gillian HansenErnest LawJeffrey Schlotter

← Previous ArticleNext Article →