Cast your council vote now

March 20, 2012

The election for new ACP councillors is now open. All voting is done online, at Voting will close at 4:30 p.m. on April 12. 

District 1 (Northern Alberta)
Anthony (Tony) Nickonchuk
Brad Willsey

District 3 (Edmonton)
Denise Batiuk
Richard (Rick) Hackman

Pharmacy Technician (Alberta)
Kuldip (Kelly) Boparai
Teresa Hennessey

Valerie Kalyn was elected by acclamation in District 5 (Calgary). 

All candidate biographies are posted on the election site.

← Previous ArticleNext Article →