Congratulations Class of 2014!

June 10, 2014

ACP welcomed the newest class of pharmacists into practice at the annual Grad Breakfast on June 5.

Kelly Olstad, ACP President, with ACP Gold Medal winner Sabrina Phippen. The Gold Medal is awarded to the student with the highest academic standing in the graduating class.  
  Institutional Preceptor of the Year Joseph Blais, with student Vesna Nguyen
  Cheryl Cox, Experiential Education Coordinator,student Natalia Khoma, andCommunity Preceptor of the Year Nermen Kassam
  Dean James Kehrer, Jessica Pyrch, Value Drug Mart Leadership Award winner, and Kelly Olstad, ACP Preside

← Previous ArticleNext Article →