Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the ACP office is closed to the public as our staff work remotely. Click here to see how this impacts our programs and operations.

Have an awarding experience

May 1, 2012

2012 APEX Awards ceremony
When: Friday, May 25, 5:00-6:30 p.m.
Where: The Rimrock Resort Hotel, Banff

Join us and network, celebrate, and be inspired at the 2012 APEX Awards.

Have an awarding experience

M.J. Huston Pharmacist of Distinction – 
Hoan Linh Banh
Pharmacist/Associate Professor; U of A Hospital/Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences; Edmonton, AB

W.L. Boddy Pharmacy Team Award – 
Sundre Pharmasave
Tim Fluet, Manager; Sundre, AB

Award of Excellence – 
Michael Bain
Founder, Castor Pharmacy Museum; Castor, AB

Partners in Practice – 
Poison and Drug Information Service (PADIS); Calgary, AB
Team: Mark Yarema, Medical Director; Matthew Mink, Pharmacist/Educator; Joanne Cabrera, PADIS Director; Loran McVittie, Pharmacist/Information Specialist; Heather Podmoroff, Nurse/Information Specialist; Amin Rajwani, Pharmacist/Social Worker

Pfizer Consumer Healthcare Bowl of Hygeia – 
Judy Roberts
Pharmacy Professional Services Manager, Calgary Co-op; Calgary, AB

Friend of Pharmacy –
Beverley Marsh
Chronic Disease Management Registered Nurse; South Calgary Primary Care Network; Calgary, AB

Future of Pharmacy –
Ernest Law
Clinical Pharmacist; University of Alberta Hospital Pharmacy; Edmonton, AB

Gillian Hansen
Clinical Geriatric Pharmacist; Rexall Specialty; Edmonton, AB

Jeffrey Schlotter
Clinical Geriatric Pharmacist; Rexall Specialty; Edmonton, AB

← Previous ArticleNext Article →