Find a registrant or pharmacy

Find a registrant Find a pharmacy

Search the website

Help me with...

Cast your council vote now

April 3, 2012

Voting for the ACP council election closes at 4:30 p.m. on April 12. Cast your vote now at

Cast your council vote now

District 1 (Northern Alberta)
Anthony (Tony) Nickonchuk
Brad Willsey

District 3 (Edmonton)
Denise Batiuk
Richard (Rick) Hackman

Pharmacy Technician (Alberta)
Kuldip (Kelly) Boparai
Teresa Hennessey

Valerie Kalyn was elected by acclamation in District 5 (Calgary).

All candidate biographies are posted on the election site.