Find a registrant or pharmacy

Find a registrant Find a pharmacy

Search the website

Help me with...

Council election opens Friday, March 13, 2020

March 4, 2020
Online voting will be available for pharmacists in Districts 2, 3, and 5.

Elections for pharmacist Council members in districts 2, 3, and 5, open at 8:00 a.m. MT on Friday, March 13, 2020. All voting will take place online at  Voting will close at 4:30 p.m. MT on Thursday April 9, 2020.

The following candidates seeking election to Council:

  • District 2 (Southern Alberta)
    • Brittany Audette
    • Lisa Lynn Lix
    • Patrick Zachar
  • District 3 (Edmonton)
    • Karim Michail
    • Fayaz Rajabali
  • District 5 (Calgary)
    • Shereen Elsayad
    • Kevin Kowalchuk
    • In Whang

Messages from the candidates

To support the election process, ACP will send two emails on the candidates’ behalf to voters in each district. If you reside in district 2, 3, or 5, or are otherwise eligible to vote in one of these council districts, watch your inbox for these messages and take the time to read them. Additionally, a biographical sketch and picture of each candidate will be posted on the election site so that voters can learn about each candidate to make a more informed decision when casting their ballot.