Find a registrant or pharmacy

Find a registrant Find a pharmacy

Search the website

Help me with...

Council election opens March 15

March 6, 2012

Voting for new ACP councillors will open at 8 a.m. on March 15, 2012. All voting will be online, at Voting will close April 12, 2012 at 4:30 p.m.

Eligible members in election districts will receive voting instructions by email at the email address they have registered with ACP.

District 1 (Northern Alberta)
Anthony (Tony) Nickonchuk
Brad Willsey                               

District 3 (Edmonton)
Denise Batiuk
Richard (Rick) Hackman

District 5 (Calgary)
Valerie Kalyn (elected by acclamation)

Pharmacy Technician (Alberta)
Kuldip (Kelly) Boparai
Teresa Hennessey

Candidate biographies are posted on the election site (opens March 15), so voters can learn about each candidate to make a more informed decision when casting their ballot. All candidates will also have the opportunity to have ACP send two emails on their behalf to voters in their district. Watch your inbox for those messages.