Find a registrant or pharmacy

Find a registrant Find a pharmacy

Search the website

Help me with...

Council election results

April 20, 2016

The 2016 council elections closed at 4:30 p.m. on April 14, 2016. Congratulations to Rick Hackman, re-elected for a second term in District 3 (Edmonton), and to Stan Dyjur elected by acclamation in District 4 (Central Alberta). Their term on council starts July 1, 2016.

ACP also thanks Mary Gunther (candidate – District 3) for her interest in providing leadership, as well as thanks to all voters for participating in this year’s council election.

Council and ACP wishes to extend its appreciation to Kelly Olstad (outgoing council member – District 4) for his leadership and commitment to the profession during his six years on council; one of which he served as President.