Find a registrant or pharmacy

Find a registrant Find a pharmacy

Search the website

Help me with...

First Alberta Pharmacists’ Centennial Leadership Award recipient named

November 5, 2013

Ken Soong is the first recipient of the Alberta Pharmacists’ Centennial Leadership Award. His commitment to pharmacy and community leadership makes him an outstanding role model for his peers and sets the bar high for future recipients. Congratulations Ken!

The award is funded from an endowment created by funds donated in celebration of the profession’s centennial in 2011. Thank you donors!