Find a registrant or pharmacy

Find a registrant Find a pharmacy

Search the website

Help me with...

Introducing your council nominees

March 8, 2011

Elections are being held in council districts 2 (southern Alberta), 3 (Edmonton), and 5 (Calgary) between March 15 and April 14. Elections will be conducted electronically.


Who is running?

The following clinical pharmacists are running for ACP council. Except where noted, all candidates are eligible to be elected for a three-year term.

District 2 (Southern Alberta)

  • Clayton Braun – Lethbridge
  • Donna Galvin – Okotoks (has served four years on council, eligible for a two-year term, current President)
  • James Johnston – Cochrane

Incumbent Wayne Smith has chosen not to run for a second term.

District 3 (Edmonton)

  • Fayaz Rajabali
  • Krystal Wynnyk (incumbent)

District 5 (Calgary)

  • Kaye Andrews (incumbent, current Vice President)
  • Valerie Kalyn
  • Mark Percy

A biography of each candidate will be posted on the election site, so voters can learn about each candidate to make a more informed decision when casting their ballot.

Eligible members in election districts will receive voting instructions by email at the email address they have registered with ACP.

Need to update your email address? You can do this online at any time by following these steps:

  1. Click on Registrant profile login on the blue menu on the left of the ACP homepage (
  2. Click on Login/Logout and then enter your user User ID (registrant number) and your password.*
  3. Click on View Profile. Click on the Edit button in the appropriate section and update your information.
  4. Click Save.
  5. Your record is now updated.

*Forgot your password? To reset your password online:

  1. Click on Registration profile login. This will take you to the login screen.
  2. Click on the Click here if you forgot your password link found below the login screen.
  3. Follow the prompts to reset your password.