Find a registrant or pharmacy

Find a registrant Find a pharmacy

Search the website

Help me with...

Meet your new ACP council

July 8, 2014

Brad Willsey began his term as 2014-2015 president with the start of the new council term on July 1, 2014. Read the latest issue of acpnews to find out the four things you can expect during Brad’s presidency.

ACP’s council governs and directs the business of the college. Council’s success relies heavily on the support and volunteerism of registrants. We thank all of these individuals for committing their time and skills to serve their professions and Albertans. 

The 2014-2015 ACP council members are:

Brad Willsey
District 1

Rick Hackman
President Elect
District 3

Taciana Pereira
Executive Member at Large
District 3 
Kelly Olstad
Past President
District 4
Clayton Braun
District 2
C.K. (Kamal) S. Dullat
District 5
Brad Couldwell
District 5
Kelly Boparai
Pharmacy Technician – District A
Jennifer Teichroeb
Pharmacy Technician – District B
Al Evans
Public Member
Robert Kruchten
Public Member
Mary O’Neill
Public Member
Jim Kehrer
Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy
ex officio
Bryan Hodgson
Student Representative
ex officio