Find a registrant or pharmacy

Find a registrant Find a pharmacy

Search the website

Help me with...

Council elections

ACP held its 2023 council election for a pharmacist in District 3 (Edmonton), a pharmacist in District 5 (Calgary), and a pharmacy technician in District B (southern Alberta).  Each council member is elected for a three-year term effective July 1, 2023, and expiring June 30, 2026.

Your elected councillors are

  • District 3 – Murtaza Hassanali
  • District 5 – Patrick Thomson
  • District B – Nina Dueck